Innovative Properties

 

Preferred Sponsors

MORTGAGE LENDERS:

 

East Shore Fs2

Dean Artkop
Scott Beckwith
East Shore Mortgage Services, LLC
85 Wall Street
Madison, CT 06443
203-693-8002
Dean Cell: 860-490-9562
dartkop@eastshoresba.com
http://www.eastshoresba.com/

 

Primary Residential Mortgage
Josh Garcia
Retail Branch Manager
Hablo Espanol
2 Trapfalls Road Suite 101
Shelton, CT 06484
203-606-4398 Cell
203-402-0518 Office
888-363-6816 Fax
Email: jgarcia@primeres.com
TeamPrimary.com

 

Latrella1

L'Altrella Lending Group LLC
Peter L'Altrella, Managing Partner
Annie L'Altrella, Owner
80 Huntington Street
Shelton, CT 06484
(203) 712-1177
(203) 712-1188
info@llgsite.com
http://www.llgsite.com/index.php

 


ATTORNEYS:

Law Offices of David Seidman, P.C.
1080 Elm Street, Suite 100
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-1844
860-563-7866 Phone
860-563-5001 Fax
Email: Law Office of David Seidman
 http://www.davidseidmanlaw.com/

Larry Garfinkel
Hunt Leibert, PC
50 Weston Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Office: 860-240-9104
Fax:    860-240-9204
Email: lgarfinkel@huntleibert.com
 


SERVICES :

Chimney Champs

"When it comes to Chimney's
We knock out the Competition"
Chimney Sweeps-Liners-Masonry Work
184 Dowd Street
Newington, CT06111
860-594-8607

Ahs Logo

HOME WARRANTY
Paul Ott
Account Executive
860-534-0848 Cell
Email: pott@ahslink.com

 

20150921140801888 0001
Building Check, LLC
John Olmstead
Over 15 Years Experience
Certified Home Inspector, Lic #330
Serving All of Connecticut
860-693-0142
jolmstead01@cs.com

 

Ecochoice
EcoChoice
Termite and Pest Control, LLC
860-432-9444   Phone
877-682-4ECO Toll Free
860-432-7559   Fax
Email: info@ecochoicepest.com
www.ecochoicepest.com

Leeboy

LeeBoy Pavement Company
LET US PAVE THE WAY
James Lee
Owner and Operator
1-866-WE PAVE1
Email: leeboy8500@comcast.net
www.leeboypavement.com

 Traditional Marble

Traditional Marble, Granite & Cabinets
Adilson Batista
545 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01607-1730
Phone: 508-796-3925
Secondary Phone: 774-242-2645
Email: contact@traditional-marblegranite.com


INSURANCE AGENCIES:

Farmers Ins
Farmers Insurance
Brian Nokes Agency
91 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
860-480-1546 Cell
Email: BNokes@FarmersAgent.com